+91 79 4050 6000
招聘  |  認購研究   |  登錄
Business Valuation Services  in India
RBSA首頁 | 諮詢服務 | 財務顧問的糾紛與訴訟

財務顧問的糾紛與訴訟

訴訟和複雜的商業糾紛是為世界各地的企業越來越多的風險的今天,有可能中斷業務,創造聲譽受損,並導致顯著成本。 內部和外部的法律顧問起到至關重要的作用在這樣的行動,但許多其他專家 - 的法律顧問的典型範圍之外 - 可能還需要提供一個獨立的專家意見,協助法律顧問/司法/法庭採取一個明智的決定。 這是財務顧問的糾紛與訴訟起著至關重要的作用。

RBSA的財務顧問實踐糾紛與訴訟
我們的專業團隊建議客戶和他們的律師,因為他們解決當今複雜的糾紛有挑戰性的金融和經濟方面的問題。 我們設法了解每個案例的獨特方面和它的根本問題和事實,以幫助我們的客戶確定一個有效的辦法。 我們闡明我們的研究結果在一個有組織的,有說服力的方式,無論是在法庭的書面報告或作證的專家證人及形式進行有效的交叉檢查,如果有必要的。

我們識別和分析評估,經濟,金融,商業和技術問題是存在爭議。 我們作為估值顧問,財務顧問,獨立專家證人和仲裁員。 我們支持談判,調解和幫助客戶解決雙方的商業糾紛用我們的資金,技術,工業,數據分析和技術技能。

我們運用集體的知識,經驗和判斷力獲得了在過去的45多年,以支持在一個情況下,我們客戶的立場。

我們的服務包括:

Scroll to Top

+91 79 4050 6000
Careers  |  Enquiry  |  Subscribe for Research   |  Global Alliances  |  Login
Business Valuation Services  in India
RBSA Home | Advisory Services | Financial Advisory for Dispute & Litigation

Financial Advisory for Dispute & Litigation

Litigation and complex business disputes are a growing risk for Corporations around the world today, potentially disrupting the business, creating reputational damage and leading to significant costs. Internal and external legal counsel play vital roles in such actions, but many other specialists – outside of a legal counsel’s typical scope – may also be needed to provide an Independent expert Opinion, which assists the Legal Counsel / Judiciary / Tribunals to take an informed decision. This is where Financial Advisors for Dispute & Litigation play a vital role.

RBSA’s Financial Advisory Practice for Dispute & Litigation
Our team of professionals advise clients and their legal counsel as they address challenging financial and economic aspects of today’s complex disputes. We seek to understand the unique aspects of each case and its underlying issues and facts to assist our clients determine an effective approach. We articulate our findings in an organized and persuasive manner, whether in the form of a written report or testimony in court as an Expert Witness & undergo effective cross examination, if necessary.

We identify and analyse Valuation, Economic, Financial, Business & Technical issues that are in dispute. We serve as Valuation consultants, Financial consultants, Independent Expert witnesses and Arbitrators. We support parties in negotiations and mediations and help clients resolve commercial disputes using our financial, technical, industry, data analytics and technological skills.

We apply the collective knowledge, experience and judgment gained over the past 45 years to support our client’s position in a case.

Our Services Include:

Scroll to Top