+91 79 4050 6000
وظائف شاغرة  |  الاشتراك للبحوث  |  تسجيل الدخول
Business Valuation Services  in India
RBSA الرئيسية | الخدمات الاستشارية |الاستشارية المالية للالمنازعات والتقاضي

الاستشارية المالية للالمنازعات والتقاضي

التقاضي والنزاعات التجارية المعقدة هي الخطر المتزايد للشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم اليوم، ويحتمل أن تعطيل أعمال، وخلق الضرر بسمعة ويؤدي إلى تكاليف كبيرة. المستشار القانوني الداخلي والخارجي يلعب دورا حيويا في مثل هذه الأعمال، ولكن العديد غيرها من المتخصصين و[ندش]؛ خارج نطاق نموذجي المستشار القانوني و[ندش]؛ ويمكن أيضا أن هناك حاجة لتقديم الرأي الخبير المستقل، الذي يساعد المستشار القانوني / القضاء / المحاكم لاتخاذ قرار مستنير. هذا هو المكان للاستشارات المالية عن المنازعات وأمبير. التقاضي تلعب دورا حيويا.

الممارسة الاستشارية المالية RBSA للالمنازعات والتقاضي
لدينا فريق من المهنيين ينصح العملاء ومحاميهم كما أنها تتناول الجوانب المالية والاقتصادية الصعبة المنازعات المعقدة التي نعيشها اليوم. نحن نسعى لفهم الجوانب الفريدة لكل حالة وقضاياه الأساسية والحقائق لمساعدة عملائنا تحديد نهج فعال. نحن توضيح النتائج التي توصلنا إليها بطريقة منظمة ومقنعة، سواء في شكل تقرير مكتوب أو الشهادة في المحكمة كشاهد خبير والخضوع لفحص عبر فعالة، إذا لزم الأمر.

نحن تحديد وتحليل التقييم والاقتصادية والمالية والتجارية والتقنية القضايا التي هي محل خلاف. نحن نخدم كمستشارين التقييم والمستشارين المالي والشهود الخبراء المستقلين والمحكمين. نحن نؤيد الأطراف في المفاوضات والوساطات ومساعدة العملاء على حل النزاعات التجارية باستخدام لدينا المالية والتقنية والصناعة، وتحليل البيانات والمهارات التكنولوجية.

نطبق الجماعية المعرفة والخبرة والحكم التي اكتسبتها خلال السنوات الماضية 45 لدعم موقف عملائنا في القضية.

خدماتنا تشمل:

Scroll to Top

+91 79 4050 6000
Careers  |  Enquiry  |  Subscribe for Research   |  Global Alliances  |  Login
Business Valuation Services  in India
RBSA Home | Advisory Services | Financial Advisory for Dispute & Litigation

Financial Advisory for Dispute & Litigation

Litigation and complex business disputes are a growing risk for Corporations around the world today, potentially disrupting the business, creating reputational damage and leading to significant costs. Internal and external legal counsel play vital roles in such actions, but many other specialists – outside of a legal counsel’s typical scope – may also be needed to provide an Independent expert Opinion, which assists the Legal Counsel / Judiciary / Tribunals to take an informed decision. This is where Financial Advisors for Dispute & Litigation play a vital role.

RBSA’s Financial Advisory Practice for Dispute & Litigation
Our team of professionals advise clients and their legal counsel as they address challenging financial and economic aspects of today’s complex disputes. We seek to understand the unique aspects of each case and its underlying issues and facts to assist our clients determine an effective approach. We articulate our findings in an organized and persuasive manner, whether in the form of a written report or testimony in court as an Expert Witness & undergo effective cross examination, if necessary.

We identify and analyse Valuation, Economic, Financial, Business & Technical issues that are in dispute. We serve as Valuation consultants, Financial consultants, Independent Expert witnesses and Arbitrators. We support parties in negotiations and mediations and help clients resolve commercial disputes using our financial, technical, industry, data analytics and technological skills.

We apply the collective knowledge, experience and judgment gained over the past 45 years to support our client’s position in a case.

Our Services Include:

Scroll to Top