+91 79 4050 6000
وظائف شاغرة  |  الاشتراك للبحوث  |  تسجيل الدخول
Business Valuation Services  in India
RBSA الرئيسية | التقييم |توزيع سعر الشراء لعمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ

توزيع سعر الشراء لعمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ

سعر الشراء المخصصات ("PPA") مطلوبة من قبل مجلس معايير المحاسبة الدولية (IASB)، معايير التقارير المالية الدولية (IFRS) وUS GAAP لجميع عمليات الاستحواذ. وGAAP الهندي أيضا في عملية التقارب لمعايير التقارير المالية الدولية مع الأخذ IndAS.

يتطلب PPA الشركات للإبلاغ عن القيمة العادلة للموجودات والمطلوبات المكتسبة في بياناتها المالية. عملية PPA تخصص تكاليف كيان المكتسبة إلى القيمة العادلة للموجودات والمطلوبات المفترضة وأنها تضع العمر الإنتاجي للأصول التي تم تحديدها.

والغرض من ذلك هو قدر أكبر من الشفافية للمستثمرين. المؤسسة العامة للتقاعد هو عملية معقدة والتقنية وتحديا تنظيميا. وينبغي التركيز بشكل خاص على المعلومات المطلوبة ليتم الكشف عنها. يجب الإفصاح عن حسن نية لأسواق رأس المال. يمكن أن مبلغ الشهرة المتبقية توفر مؤشرات عن مدى معقولية من سعر الشراء.

التحدي الرئيسي لPPA يكمن في تحديد وتقييم الأصول غير الملموسة التي لم يبلغ عنها سابقا من قبل أي شركة المستحوذ عليها حيث لم تستوف معايير الاعتراف الميزانية العمومية سابقا.

هذا يبدأ مع تحديد الشركة الدامجة وتحديد تاريخ الشراء. وأجرى تحليلا لخطة العمل التي تمكن تحديد السائقين القيمة المركزية للشركة المستحوذ عليها وتوفر فهما للكمية وتركيبة من سعر الشراء.

نفذت RBSA عديدة معقدة عبر الحدود سعر الشراء المخصصات التي تشمل الشركات الرائدة في مختلف القارات. لدينا المهنيين ذوي الخبرة المؤهلين لديهم خبرة في مجموعة واسعة من قضايا التقييم. ونحن متخصصون في تحديد وتقييم الأصول غير الملموسة، ونحن نقدم تجربتنا مع انخفاض قيمة الشهرة وPPA عبر مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات. لدينا أيضا تحالفات مع شركات استشارية رائدة أخرى في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وأجزاء أخرى من العالم من أجل توفير خدمات العملاء سلس عبر الحدود.

Scroll to Top

+91 79 4050 6000
Careers  |  Enquiry  |  Subscribe for Research   |  Global Alliances  |  Login
Business Valuation Services  in India
RBSA Home | Valuation | Purchase Price Allocations for Mergers & Acquisitions

Purchase Price Allocations for Mergers & Acquisitions

Purchase Price Allocations (“PPA”) are required by International Accounting Standards Board (IASB), International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) and US GAAP for all acquisitions. The Indian GAAP is also in process of converging to IFRS with the introduction of IndAS.

PPA requires companies to report the Fair Value of assets and liabilities acquired in their financial statements. The PPA process allocates the cost of an acquired entity to the Fair Value of assets acquired and liabilities assumed and it establishes useful lives for identified assets.

The purpose is greater transparency to investors. PPA is a complex, technical and organizationally challenging process. Particular emphasis should be placed on the information required to be disclosed. Goodwill must be disclosed to the capital markets. The amount of residual goodwill can provide indications as to the reasonableness of the purchase price.

The central challenge of a PPA lies in the identification and valuation of the intangible assets not previously reported by the acquiree i.e. where the balance sheet recognition criteria were not met previously.

This starts with identification of the acquiring company and determining the date of acquisition. An analysis of business plan is conducted which enables identification of central value drivers of the acquired company and provides an understanding of the amount and composition of the purchase price.

RBSA has executed numerous complex cross-border Purchase Price Allocations involving leading corporates, across various continents. Our qualified experienced professionals have experience in a wide range of valuation issues. We specialize in the identification and valuation of intangible assets and we offer our experience with goodwill impairment and PPA across a broad range of industries. We also have alliances with other leading consulting firms in US, Europe and other parts of the world in order to provide clients seamless cross-border services.

Scroll to Top