+91 79 4050 6000
وظائف شاغرة  |  الاشتراك للبحوث  |  تسجيل الدخول
Business Valuation Services  in India
RBSA الرئيسية | الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية |عملية الهيكلة والاستشارات

عملية الهيكلة والاستشارات

عملية RBSA في هيكلة الاستشارية تساعد العملاء على تحقيق أهدافها الاستراتيجية من خلال عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ فعالة أو من خلال الترتيبات التجارية والاستراتيجية الأخرى. نحن تساعد في تحديد المشترين المناسب / البائعين وتوليد أفضل قيمة لعملائنا.

صناعتنا في عمق المعرفة والتوعية السوق يخول لنا التعرف على الشركات الأخرى أن نقدم لعملائنا نوبة الاستراتيجي ومساعدتهم على الاستحواذ المطلوب، وعمليات الدمج و / أو التحالفات التي تسمح لهم للحفاظ على وبناء ميزتها التنافسية.

فريق هيكلة متخصص وخبير RBSA والمشورة بشأن صياغة هيكل الصفقة الأمثل. ويقدم هذا الفريق الحلول لدعم مجموعة واسعة من المعاملات، بما في ذلك عمليات الاستحواذ، سحب الاستثمارات، الاكتتابات، والعطاءات / PPP الرابطة، إعادة تنظيم المجموعة، إعادة الهيكلة المالية والتحالفات الاستراتيجية.

فإننا ننصح بشأن تركيبات المعاملات مثل:

  • اندماج أو تفككها
  • الاستثمار أو تصفية الاستثمار
  • تدور قبالة / انشقت
  • إعادة تمويل / توريق
  • مجموعة إعادة تنظيم
  • عبر الحدود M & A

توفر خدماتنا التشخيص السريع للهدف المعاملات والقضايا الرئيسية التي ستحدد في نهاية المطاف الهيكل / الطريق المناسب الواجب اتباعها. نقدم للعملاء الطرق الممكنة البديلة من أجل تحقيق الهدف thedesired، مع الأخذ في الاعتبارات viewAccounting، الضرائب، القانونية والمساهمين. وسيتبع هذا الاستعراض الجدوى الأولية من خلال تحليل مفصل للتأكد من الحل المفضل، وسوف نقدم الدعم المستمر من خلال مرحلة التنفيذ والإنجاز.

Scroll to Top

+91 79 4050 6000
Careers  |  Enquiry  |  Subscribe for Research   |  Global Alliances  |  Login
Business Valuation Services  in India
RBSA Home | Investment Banking | Transaction Structuring & Advisory

Transaction Structuring & Advisory

RBSA’s Transaction Structuring Advisory assists clients to achieve their strategic goals by effective Mergers & Acquisitions or through other commercial and strategic arrangements. We help identify appropriate buyers/ sellers and generate the best value for our client.

Our in-depth industry knowledge& market outreach empowers us to identify other businesses that offer our Clients a strategic fit and assist them with desired acquisitions, mergers and/ or alliances that allow them to maintain and build their competitive advantage.

RBSA’s dedicated and expert structuring team advises on drafting the optimal deal structure. This team provides solutions to support a broad range of transactions, including acquisitions, disinvestments, IPOs, PFI / PPP bids, group reorganizations, financial restructurings and strategic alliances.

We advise on formulations of transactions like:

  • A Merger or Demerger
  • Investment or Disinvestment
  • Spin off / Split off
  • Refinancing / Securitization
  • Group Re-Organization
  • Cross Border M&A

Our services provide rapid diagnosis of the transaction objective and principal issues that will ultimately determine the appropriate structure/ route to be followed. We present clients with alternative feasible routes for achieving thedesired objective, keeping in viewAccounting, Tax, Legal and Shareholder considerations. This initial feasibility review will be followed by detailed analysis to confirm the preferred solution, and we will provide ongoing support through the implementation and completion stage.

Scroll to Top