+91 79 4050 6000
招聘  |  認購研究   |  登錄
Business Valuation Services  in India
RBSA首頁 | 投資銀行 | 交易結構及戰略諮詢

交易結構及戰略諮詢

RBSA的交易結構諮詢協助客戶通過有效的併購或者通過其他的商業和戰略安排,以實現自己的戰略目標。我們幫助確定合適的買家/賣家,並為我們的客戶最大的價值。

我們深入的行業知識及市場推廣使我們能夠識別為客戶提供一個戰略契合,並與所需的收購,兼併和/或聯盟,使他們能夠保持和建立自己的競爭優勢,幫助他們的其他業務。

RBSA的敬業和專業結構團隊建議起草的最佳交易結構。該團隊提供解決方案,以支持廣泛的交易,包括收購,撤資,首次公開招股,PFI/ PPP競標,集團重組,財務重組和戰略聯盟。

我們建議像交易配方:

  • 合併或分拆
  • 投資或撤資
  • 分拆/分拆
  • 再融資/證券
  • 集團重新組織
  • 跨境併購

我們的服務提供的交易目標和主要問題,這將最終確定適當的結構/路由應遵循的快速診斷。我們目前的客戶提供可行的替代路線為實現目標thedesired,保持在viewAccounting,稅務,法律和股東考慮。這最初的可行性審查之後,將通過詳細的分析,以確認首選的解決方案,我們將通過提供實施和完成階段持續的支持。

Scroll to Top

+91 79 4050 6000
Careers  |  Enquiry  |  Subscribe for Research   |  Global Alliances  |  Login
Business Valuation Services  in India
RBSA Home | Investment Banking | Transaction Structuring & Advisory

Transaction Structuring & Advisory

RBSA’s Transaction Structuring Advisory assists clients to achieve their strategic goals by effective Mergers & Acquisitions or through other commercial and strategic arrangements. We help identify appropriate buyers/ sellers and generate the best value for our client.

Our in-depth industry knowledge& market outreach empowers us to identify other businesses that offer our Clients a strategic fit and assist them with desired acquisitions, mergers and/ or alliances that allow them to maintain and build their competitive advantage.

RBSA’s dedicated and expert structuring team advises on drafting the optimal deal structure. This team provides solutions to support a broad range of transactions, including acquisitions, disinvestments, IPOs, PFI / PPP bids, group reorganizations, financial restructurings and strategic alliances.

We advise on formulations of transactions like:

  • A Merger or Demerger
  • Investment or Disinvestment
  • Spin off / Split off
  • Refinancing / Securitization
  • Group Re-Organization
  • Cross Border M&A

Our services provide rapid diagnosis of the transaction objective and principal issues that will ultimately determine the appropriate structure/ route to be followed. We present clients with alternative feasible routes for achieving thedesired objective, keeping in viewAccounting, Tax, Legal and Shareholder considerations. This initial feasibility review will be followed by detailed analysis to confirm the preferred solution, and we will provide ongoing support through the implementation and completion stage.

Scroll to Top