+91 79 4050 6000
وظائف شاغرة  |  الاشتراك للبحوث  |  تسجيل الدخول
Business Valuation Services  in India
RBSA الرئيسية | التقييم |تقييم الأصول البنية التحتية والأصول المتخصصة

تقييم الأصول البنية التحتية والأصول المتخصصة

وكان الاستثمار في البنية التحتية دائما محركا رئيسيا وعاملا حاسما في نمو الأمم. وكانت الهند تقليديا بلد عجز البنية التحتية، ولكن خلقت زيادة النمو الاقتصادي والسكاني حاجة ملحة وكبيرة للاستثمار في البنية التحتية الأساسية مثل الطرق والبنية التحتية المدنية والموانئ والسكك الحديدية والمطارات والكهرباء والطاقة الخ.

وذلك بهدف تسريع تطوير البنية التحتية في البلاد، وقد خططت الحكومة الإنفاق الرأسمالي كبير على تطوير البنية التحتية والذي يتضمن نفقات تقدر بأكثر من 1000 مليار دولار على مدى السنوات العشر القادمة. وستتم تعبئة الموارد جزئيا من تمويل القطاع العام وجزء من استثمارات القطاع الخاص من خلال الشراكات بين القطاعين العام والخاص.

RBSA تعمل كمستشارين للحكومات ووكالات الإقراض متعددة الأطراف، وشركات تمويل البنية التحتية، فضلا عن شركات البنية التحتية في القطاع الخاص من خلال تقديم المشورة المناسبة والحلول المبتكرة والدعم الكامل طوال دورة حياة المشروع.

لدينا فريق من الخبراء الاستشاريين من ذوي الخبرة لديه خبرة في مجموعة واسعة من قطاعات البنية التحتية بما في ذلك الطرق والبنية التحتية المدنية، والموانئ، والسكك الحديدية، والمطارات، والطاقة، والمرافق (الكهرباء والمياه والنفايات) وغيرها ونحن يمكن الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من الاحتمالات لعملائنا يستقطب لدينا علاقة قوية مع شبكة واسعة من الاتصالات المستثمر / المقرض.

الخدمات

يوفر RBSA نهاية سلسة وإنهاء حلول لقطاع البنية التحتية والتي تشمل التدقيق والاستشارات معمقة حول قضايا مثل:

  • تحديد وتحليل الفرص المحتملة
  • تحديد والاستشارية - شريك في مشروع مشترك، الشراكة بين القطاعين العام واتحاد الشريك
  • النمذجة المالية بما في ذلك الأعمال التجارية، والمالية والتحليل الاقتصادي
  • تقييم مشاريع البنية التحتية
  • ونظرا التجاري والمالي الاجتهاد
  • محاولة الاستشارية وإدارة المزايدة عملية
  • إعداد معلومات مذكرات وتقارير مفصلة للمشروع
  • اختتام المالي وتمويل المشاريع
  • مشروع تقييم ورصد
  • مراجعة مستقلة وضمان - المقرض والمستثمر المهندسين
Scroll to Top

+91 79 4050 6000
Careers  |  Enquiry  |  Subscribe for Research   |  Global Alliances  |  Login
Business Valuation Services  in India
RBSA Home | Valuation | Valuation of Infrastructure Assets & Specialized Assets

Valuation of Infrastructure Assets & Specialized Assets

Investment in Infrastructure has always been a key driver and determinant to the growth of Nations. India has traditionally been an Infrastructure deficit country, but the increased economic and population growth has created an urgent and immense need for investment in essential infrastructure such as roads & civil infrastructure, ports, railways, airports, power & energy etc.

With a view to accelerate infrastructure development in the country, the government has planned huge capital spending on infrastructure development which includes an estimated outlay of more than $1000 billion over the next ten years. The resources will be mobilized partly from public sector funding and partly from private investment through Public Private Partnerships (PPP).

RBSA acts as consultants to the governments, multi-lateral lending agencies, infrastructure financing companies, as well as private sector infrastructure companies by providing appropriate advice, innovative solutions and full support throughout the project lifecycle.

Our team of experienced consultants has experience in a range of infrastructure sectors including roads & civil infrastructure, ports, railways, airports, energy, utilities (power, water and waste) etc. We can access a broad range of prospects for our clients leveraging our strong association with a wide network of investor / lender contacts.

Services

RBSA provides seamless and end to end solutions to the infrastructure sector which includes in-depth scrutiny and advisory on issues such as:

  • Identification and analysis of potential opportunities
  • Identification and Advisory – Joint Venture Partner, Public Private Partnership and Consortium Partner
  • Financial Modeling including Business, Financial and Economic analysis
  • Valuation of Infrastructure Projects
  • Commercial and Financial Due Diligence
  • Bid Advisory and Bid Process Management
  • Preparation of Information Memorandums & Detailed Project Reports
  • Financial Closure and Project financing
  • Project Appraisal and Monitoring
  • Independent review and assurance – Lender’s & Investor’s Engineers
Scroll to Top